Kjetil Haga

Kjetil Haga

Daglig leder

952 56 470
kjetil@oh-entreprenor.no

Oddvar Vatne

Kalkulatør og prosjektleder

922 25 689
oddvar@oh-entreprenor.no

Tommy Vatne

Byggeleder

978 92 489
tommy@oh-entreprenor.no

Ove Sviland

Byggeleder

932 59 332
ove@oh-entreprenor.no

Mehdi Lak

Prosjekt- og byggeleder

479 10 507
Mehdi.lak@oh-entreprenor.no

Wenche Vatne

Kontor

984 06 766
wenche@oh-entreprenor.no